was successfully added to your cart.



October 2019 Faculty Advisors Meeting

By October 3, 2019 No Comments

Please report your attendance on the call by completing this form:

Presenters’ Contact Information

  • Sean Bentley, Governor, Regions 1 & 2, Chair of the Faculty Advisor Ad-hoc Committee: bentley@adelphi.edu
  • Michael Benson, Governor, Regions 3 & 4, Chair of the Membership & Accountability Committee: mbenson@ieee.org
  • Ron Jensen, Treasurer, IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu, Chair of the Journey Mapping Ad-Hoc: r.jensen@ieee.org
  • Nancy Ostin, Director, IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu: n.ostin@ieee.org
  • Steve Watkins, Past-President (2018), IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu, Chair of the Nominations & Appointments Committee: watkins@mst.edu

Leave a Reply

IEEE Eta Kappa Nu