was successfully added to your cart.


Alumni Newsletter

IEEE-HKN 2023 President Wins MGA Award

By December 8, 2022 No Comments

Join us in celebrating Sampathkumar Veeraraghavan!

On 19 November 2022, the IEEE Member and Geographic Activities (MGA) Board approved Sampathkumar Veeraraghavan as the recipient of the 2022 MGA Innovation Award!

Read more

Leave a Reply

IEEE Eta Kappa Nu